meet the sulsa team and executive committee

Dr Ali McIntosh

Dr Ali McIntosh

SULSA Executive Director

Jill Inkster

Jill Inkster

SULSA Senior Operations Officer

Dr Ally Hughes

Dr Ally Hughes

SULSA Project Coordinator

Nathan Barnett

Nathan Barnett

ATSTN Project Coordinator

meet the executive committee

Prof. Mike Barrett

Prof. Mike Barrett

SULSA Director

Prof. Frank Gunn-Moore

Prof. Frank Gunn-Moore

SULSA Deputy Director / St Andrews

Executive Member
fjg1@st-andrews.ac.uk

Prof. Peter McCaffery

Prof. Peter McCaffery

University of Aberdeen

Executive Member
p.j.mccaffery@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. Susan Rosser

Prof. Susan Rosser

University of Edinburgh

Executive Member
Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Luke Chamberlain

Prof. Luke Chamberlain

University of Strathclyde

Prof. Gerry Graham

Prof. Gerry Graham

University of Glasgow

Prof. Tom Owen-Hughes

Prof. Tom Owen-Hughes

University of Dundee

Prof. Fiona Henriquez

Prof. Fiona Henriquez

University of the West of Scotland

Dr Colin Rickman

Dr Colin Rickman

Heriot Watt University

Associate Member
C.Rickman@hw.ac.uk

Prof. Susan Duthie

Prof. Susan Duthie

Robert Gordon University

Associate Member
s.j.duthie@rgu.ac.uk

Prof. Peter Barlow

Prof. Peter Barlow

Edinburgh Napier University

Associate Member
p.barlow@napier.ac.uk

Prof. Linda Scobie

Prof. Linda Scobie

Glasgow Caledonian University

Associate Member
Linda.Scobie@gcu.ac.uk 

Prof. Ian Megson

Prof. Ian Megson

University of the Highlands and Islands

Associate Member
Ian.Megson@uhi.ac.uk